Search

Tune-In: Robbie Maddison and Levi LaVallee on Good Morning America tomorrow- Wednesday, Dec. 28th


The stars of Red Bull: New Year. No Limits., Levi LaVallee and Robbie Maddison, will be on ABC’s Good Morning America tomorrow (Wednesday) morning in the 8 a.m. hour (ET/PT) to talk about their big event this Saturday.

Also, Levi’s episode of the Tonight Show with Jay Leno will re-air on Thursday at 11:35 p.m. ET/PT (10:35 p.m. CT) on NBC.

EVENT INFORMATION Red Bull: New Year. No Limits. will air live from San Diego, Calif., on Saturday, December 31 at approximately 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPNHD and ESPN3, immediately following the Chick-Fil-A Bowl.

LaVallee, a 29-year-old native of Longville, Minn., will jump his snowmobile alongside Maddison, a 30-year-old Aussie now living in Temecula, Calif., who will pilot his motorcycle as both athletes simultaneously jump over 300 feet of water from the North park to the South park at the Embarcadero Marina Park in the downtown area of San Diego Bay. LaVallee will attempt to break his own record of 361 feet and Maddison will be aiming to eclipse the current record of 391 feet.

For more event information, please visit www.redbullnewyearnolimits.com

0 views

©2019 by LAVALLEE