top of page


Longville, MN (October 27, 2020) - Snocross Champion, Rookie of the Year, Rising Star, True Grit, Most Improved, Fan Favorite are all incredible awards earned by present and past Team LaVallee riders. To add to the list of honorary awards, on Thursday, October 22, 2020 the Snocross Podcast Episode 7 "Year End Rewards and Season Preview" it was announced that Team LaVallee was chosen as the 2019/2020 Team of The Year!

"Wow, what an honor to be chosen as Team of The Year! It's unfortunate that our Snocross season was cut short this past year and we know there are a lot of other teams worthy of this title. Hats off to our entire crew at Team LaVallee and thank you to Snocross for this award!

- Levi LaVallee

For the upcoming 2021 Season, Team LaVallee welcomes back; Pro Rider Kyle Pallin, Pro Lite Riders Adam Peterson and Ryley Bester, and Andy Lieders in the Pro AM Plus 30 class. Snocross released the 2021 schedule at the beginning of October and the first race of the upcoming season is slated for a January 8, 2021 start date in Elk River, MN.

169 views0 comments
bottom of page